SSRG International Journal of Geoinformatics and Geological Science (SSRG-IJGGS)

Editorial Board  

S.NO Board Members
1.    Dr. Rakesh singh
  Dept of Geography, Punjab university.
2.   Dr.Malala
  Dept of Earth Science, Goa university.
3.   Dr.Pirabu menan
  Dept of Geology, Banaras Hindu University.
4.   Dr.Prem sing
  Dept of Geology, Punjab university.
5.   Dr.R.A.Duraiswami
  Dept of Geology, University of Pune.
6.   Ajin R. S
  Geovin Solutions Pvt.Ltd.,Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, India
7.   Dr.Shruti Kanga
  Assistant Professor, Centre for Climate Change and Water Research,
Suresh GyanVihar University, Jaipur.
8.   Dr. Suraj Kumar Singh
  Assistant Professor , Centre for Sustainable Development,
Suresh GyanVihar University, Jaipur.