Editorial Board Members

Editor in Chief
Dr. A. Heidari,
Faculty of Chemistry,
California South University (CSU),
Irvine, California, USA.

Editorial board
Dr. Javier miguelochandopulido,
Chemical Engineering Department,
University of Granada, Spain.

Dr.ElsayedTalaat Mohamed Helmy,
Faculty in Science,
Mansoura university, Egypt.

Dr. Praveen Kumar Sharma,
Associate Professor,
Dept. of Chemistry,
Lovely Professional University, Punjab, India.

Basic and Applied Sciences,
Punjabi University-Patiala, India.

Dr. Zeeshan Nawaz,
SABIC Technology & Innovation Center Saudi Arabia.

Dr. Arvind Prasad Dwivedi,
Professor, Dept of Chemistry,
Govt. Sanjay Gandhi Smrati College, Sidhi, India.

Dr. Ashish Kumar,
Associate Professor & HOD,
Chemistry & Chemical Engineering,
Lovely Professional University, Punjab, India.