SSRG International Journal of Polymer and Textile Engineering (SSRG-IJPTE)

Editorial Board  

S.NO Board Members
1.    Dr. A.Anbalagan
  Department of Textile Engineering, PSG College of Engineering, Coimbatore.
2.   Dr.T.Selvi
  Department of Textile Engineering, Anna University, Chennai.
3.   Dr.K.Rajendraprasad
  Department of Polymer Engineering, Hindustan College of Engineering, Chennai.
4.   Dr.G.Sudhakaran
  Dept.of Polymer Engineering, Kamaraj College of Engineering and Technology, Virudhunagar.
5.   Dr.D.Anbuselvan
  Department of Textile Engineering, Bannari Amman Institute of Technology, Erode.
6.   Pravinhansrajukey
  DKTE’s Textile & Engineering Institute, Ichalkaranji.