SSRG International Journal of Agriculture & Environmental Science (SSRG-IJAES)

Editorial Board  

S.NO Board Members
1.   Dr. M.Suresh
  Dept of Environmental Science, Periyar University, Salem.
2.   Dr.V.Suntharavel
  Dept of Environmental Science, Bharathiar University, Coimbatore.
3.   Dr.S.Ravidhiran
  Dept of Agricultural Entomology, Agricultural College and Research Institute, Madurai.
4.   Dr.Vijayakumar
  Dept of Environmental Science, Alagappa University, Karaikudi.
5.   Dr.C.Sundharamathi
  Dept of Agricultural Microbiology, Tamil Nadu Agricultural University, Coimbatore.
6.   JibanShrestha
  Scientist (Plant Breeding and Genetics) at National Maize Research Programme (NMRP), Rampur, Chitwan under Nepal Agricultural Research Council (NARC), Singhdarbar plaza, Kathmandu, Nepal.
7.   Dr. NirmalaSehrawat
  Assistant Professor, Department of Biotechnology, Maharishi Markandeshwar University.
8.   Saurabh Sanjay Joshi
  KIT's College of Engineering, Kolhapur.
9.   Dr. M.M. Vijayalakshmi
  Sathyabama University, Chennai.
10.   Amirhossein Pirmoradi
  Project Manager in Agricultural Management Saveh, Iran.
11.   Kadlag Chetan Kumar Sukdev
  Assistant Professor, Amrutvahini College of Engineering.
12.   Kadlag Chetan Kumar Sukdev
  Assistant Professor, Amrutvahini College Of Engineering.
13.   Dr.K.S.Meenakshisundaram
  Director,Caa In Great Lakes Institute Of Management, Chennai.